0

'Take Me With You' by Andrea Gibson & Sarah J. Coleman

£12.00

A signed copy of my collaboration with Andrea Gibson, 'Take Me with You', containing 80 pen-and-ink illustrations accompanying Andrea's take-anywhere poetry pieces.

This was the project of a lifetime, working with one of our favourite artists and having complete freedom to create imagery for as many pieces as I wanted.

Comes with a free 'heavy heart' hand-finished bookmark.

"For readers of Rupi Kaur (Milk and Honey) and Cheryl Strayed, a book small enough to carry with you, with messages big enough to stay with you, from one of the most quotable and influential poets of our time.

Andrea Gibson explores themes of love, gender, politics, sexuality, family, and forgiveness with stunning imagery and a fierce willingness to delve into the exploration of what it means to heal and to be different in this strange age. Take Me With You, illustrated throughout with evocative line drawings by Sarah J. Coleman, is small enough to fit in your bag, with messages that are big enough to wake even the sleepiest heart. Divided into three sections (love, the world, and becoming) of one liners, couplets, greatest hits phrases, and longer form poems, it has something for everyone, and will be placed in stockings, lockers, and the hands of anyone who could use its wisdom."

FREE POSTAGE in the UK.
Tracked & Signed International Shipping is currently ยฃ12.50; we apologise but this is out of our control currently!
Delivery:
UK: Large Letter Post / ยฃ3.50
Everywhere else: International standard Post / ยฃ12.50